About Us

To contact everyone by phone: (912) 384-2323 or fax: (912) 383-0218

 

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager & Sales Representative

Kristen Kitchens, adsales@douglasenterprise.net
 

 

BOOKKEEPING / FRONT OFFICE

Bookkeeping

accounts@douglasenterprise.net

Lisa Brown lbrown@douglasenterprise.net

Receptionist

frontdesk@douglasenterprise.net

Angela Brown frontdesk@douglasenterprise.net

 

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager

Ken Wilson circulation@douglasenterprise.net

 

CLASSIFIEDS

Classifieds - classifieds@douglasenterprise.net or call (912)384-2323

 

EDITORIAL

Editor

Tracy Mayo editor@douglasenterprise.net

News Reporter

Luke Roberts news@douglasenterprise.net

Community Reporter

Kristen Kitchens community@douglasenterprise.net or features@douglasenterprise.net

Sports Reporter & Photographer

Walter Jardine sports@douglasenterprise.net

Copy Editor & Layout

John McKinnon articles@douglasenterprise.net

 

LEGALS

Legals & Public Notices

Heather Smith  legals@douglasenterprise.net

 

PRESSROOM

Press Manager

LeReque Herring press@douglasenterprise.net

 

PRODUCTION

Design & Layout

John McKinnon production@douglasenterprise.net

Graphics

Heather Smith production@douglasenterprise.net

 

PUBLISHER

Publisher

Tracy Mayo publisher@douglasenterprise.net

Assistant Publisher

Ken Wilson circulation@douglasenterprise.net

 

The Douglas Enterprise

P.O. Box 750
Douglas, Georgia 31534

Phone: (912) 384-2323
Fax: (912) 383-0218