Douglas-Coffee County Chamber of Commerce


The Douglas-Coffee County Chamber of Commerce was recently selected as just one of 23 Chambers of Commerce across the state to earn the status of a Georgia Certified Chamber of Commerce. Pictured above at the awards ceremony in Macon are: (L-R) Chamber Chairman Stanley Lott, Membership Services Director Lisa Hodge, Secretary/Treasurer Brian McNeill, Chamber President Andrea Taylor, 1st Vice-Chair Donny Bradshaw, Marketing Director Mackenzie Bennett, and Events Director Ashley Yaunches. 

Douglas-Coffee County Chamber Receives Georgia Certified Chamber Status

The Douglas Enterprise

P.O. Box 750
Douglas, Georgia 31534

Phone: (912) 384-2323
Fax: (912) 383-0218